A little connection game for you

On Wednesday, for some strange reason, my eyes kept being attracted to Blue: cars, signs, monitor backgrounds, bins,  colleagues’ clothing, their rings, you name it, everywhere I look there was blue.

Half way through the day, I realised I was wearing blue.

On Thursday the same happened when I was wearing blue again.

On Friday, I decided to wear something with a Red tint. And yes, you guessed it, I saw Red items everywhere. 

I found out on Wednesday that Blue was for communication (apt to the course I was doing), and Red was for passion.

The best sight I had Friday for Red was this:

Image

Sorry the quality is rubbish, my car, red of course, really needs a clean!

I have just got back from the local shops where I met this lady I had wanted to see for a long time. She had been worried about me when I came back from Canada and we had connected. She was furious when she heard what had happened. I had wanted to see her for a long time to tell her I am doing fine now. We just had a chance encounter outside the shop and we had a nice long chat.

As we were chatting, she told me she was collecting empty beer cans on her walk home from the shop. She explained she gives them to the cat protection league as they can get money for them.

I couldn’t believe my ears, I have a ton of cans that I didn’t know what to do with. I am also starting a town clean up group and I wasn’t sure what to do with the cans we’d find along the way.

I shall be dropping them at hers from now on, it will give me a good excuse to pop in for a tea too 🙂

As I was speaking with her, my eyes kept going to her lipstick: bright red.

Try this little game, there is nothing that makes you feel more connected, I promise you.

Image

Leave a Reply

