Processing…

In case you were worried about me, I haven’t abandoned this blog, nor be taken in to a mental health hospital just yet, I am heavily processing at the moment.

Something quite unexpected happened to me this week. I was sent onto a course at work, called “People at the Heart” and it has given me all the tools I needed to deal with the remaining difficulties in my life.

Processing is real hard work though, very draining. It involves a lot of thinking and communicating. And communicating is the hardest thing to get right. It affects people’s emotions so it has to be done right for a positive outcome. 

When you get it right though, it opens a whole new world for you 🙂

I will share my experiences, tools and all that might be useful when I can, I promise. 

Leave a Reply

