Update on Me

I am still having problems staying asleep at the moment and as I should be back at work soon – I am currently on sick leave following my stay in the Mental Health ward following my psychosis – I am looking at way to balance myself and my thinking as soon as possible so I can return to work all afresh. As much as I love my job, it is a very demanding one emotionally.

A friend recommended something new to me to help with the process. I have booked myself for a session this afternoon and will report my feelings after it.

It’s called Floatation – I love water and have been using my bath a lot recently to unwind, funnily enough I did this too two years ago when I suffered my psychosis. I am usually a shower person.

Here is Wiki’s explanation of it:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isolation_tank

Looking forward to it as feeling a bit low this morning. Too much thinking, not enough sleep type of low, I am still happy inside.

Leave a Reply

