My Journey continues

I realise I have been quiet of late on this blog. This is because I have been doing part of my journey in silence.

I have realised that I needed to learn a lot more than I realised to continue on my new path and so my ideas/views are un-forming and re-forming. I have mentioned before, I don’t like speaking about things I don’t understand enough. And right now, I am learning quietly to understand my journey so I am better prepared for what awaits me.

Image

Leave a Reply

