Prison Break – the beginning

Tonight, during my floatation session, I took the first decision of my Prison Break, probably the toughest one. I am going to disconnect from Facebook.

I love Facebook, don’t get me wrong, and, used properly, it is an amazing companion. However, I have decided I want to live in the real world now and Facebook is preventing me.

So tonight I put my farewell message. It’s going to take me a bit of time as there are a few projects I started that I want to hand over properly.

The thought of life without Facebook isn’t easy, I can assure you. But when I look at my future and my happy life, Facebook doesn’t have a place.

Leave a Reply

