My Life Project

When I first started this blog, I had started on a positive journey. It soon turned into a deep soul searching journey.

To be able to be truly positive, you have to explore all part of your making, the light and the darkness to fully understand who you are. You have to understand what makes you who you are, learn and unlearn everything to find what is real, what is your core.

Well, I did my fair bit of that, grateful for my “psychosis” which has pushed me in corners that many haven’t been before. Looking back, I see that I truly came face to face with my deeper darkness through this and I am glad to say I was able to come out the other end.

I have done a lot of thinking in the last few days and realised I had come to my Prison Break point. I will admit this scared the hell out of me. Because there was no way I couldn’t follow through but I just didn’t know how it would happen. And then I decided to let it to faith.

Yesterday, something came back into my life at just right time. I took part in a web session from the Law of Attraction which put me back on track on what I should do.

Now I mentioned before I saw the Law of Attraction worked in my life before I even knew what it was. When I suddenly let go of my past and started to be happy with what I had, good stuff suddenly started to come my way.

I did some tests when I fell on the Law of Attraction, like asking for a bigger screen TV for cheap and poof, one materialised a week later through a friend, for free! The same happened when I asked for a good car for cheap.

The idea is actually very very simple. It’s about visualisation. You write down what you want, in as much detail as possible, think about it occasionally and it somehow comes your way.

That web session took it one step further. It explained about doing a visual board of what you want your life to be. Even better if you can do a video one, accompanied by special music that means something to you.

The board or video should contain every single details you want to be your life, the car you want to drive, the job you want to do, what hobbies you want, the positive messages you want your life to be, your connection to society etc etc

And so this is what I shall start doing – I am so excited, I have so many ideas 🙂

Leave a Reply

