Further realisation about money

Further to my previous post about money, I have realised what the problem is is that I chose to let my fear of my financial future decide the fate of my dog. And I am feeling really bad about it now. I had the money, I could have dipped into my savings just as I am doing now for my trip to Zanzibar. If I had had the attitude I have now towards money, ie, I am not worried about it and as long as it is there, I will spend it on stuff I want/need, he may still be with me.

I need to learn from that traumatic experience and somehow forgive myself that I didn’t make the right decision. And it cost me dearly.

By newpaz

Leave a Reply

