Some light.

Well there is some good news this today, I think I am finally over American guy. I woke up this morning realising if we had carried on in our relationship, things would have got tough when it was time for him to be posted somewhere else, usually a different country. So it was definitely for the best things ended now so I wouldn’t need to deal with this in two years’ time.

Another good news, a friend I have been helping clear up her house has offered to take me floating today. I haven’t been able to go since my last psychosis as the floatation centre is some 20 minutes away from my house and my license has been temporarily revoked.

So I shall be floating today, the best way I have found to meditate, this afternoon. Yes!

Leave a Reply

