Love is becoming real

Following up from my previous entries when I had fallen for a Romanian, I felt I’d best report I got conned.

I don’t want to go into details because I would rather forget the whole experience now, although I have contacted the Police to try and recover stuff that was stolen from me and particularly to prevent him from becoming a Police Officer in the UK which he had told me he was studying for – whether this was true or not who knows.

I have now discovered and experiencing Love again though but this time, I will keep it to myself.

I will just say I have met the most amazing guy whilst sectioned [he was sectioned too, similar circumstances as me, ie sectioning wasn’t the best option for him but he got tricked into it] and we are living the most amazing romance despite all the challenges.

I have never been happier, so happy I won’t be writing about it but living the experience to the max ;-).

By newpaz

Leave a Reply

